Board of Trustees

The Ongaonga School Board of Trustees:

Presiding Member:  John Merridew

Principal: Carmen Edgecombe

Staff Representative: Rose Illsley

Parent Representatives:

Daniel Hapi

Hamish Bibby

Andrew Pinfold

Bethany Wickham

BOT Secretary: Liz Wilson

Our username is "ongaonga" and the password is "onga."

"Copyright: Except where stated, the content on this site is the copyright of SchoolDocs Ltd. It may not be reproduced without written permission from SchoolDocs Ltd."

Concerns and Complaints.pdf